Bitcoin / SHA-256 · Editorial listing
SECPOOL
A Bitcoin pool offering both FPPS and PPLNS, with separate fee schedules.
Where the reward goes.
The published FPPS fee is 4%. The operator also advertises a PPLNS option; its terms differ from FPPS.
When you get paid
Published payment window: 08:00–16:00 UTC+8 daily, subject to the minimum balance.
Read before connecting.
The homepage lists PPLNS at 0% and FPPS at 4%. This comparison selects FPPS; merged-mining assets have separate reward and payout conditions.
- Reward model
- FPPS
- Operator fee
- 4%
- Payout threshold
- 0.002 BTC.
- Custody
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- Server regions
- Not reported
- Protocols
- Not reported
- Hardware
- Bitcoin SHA-256 miners; confirm firmware compatibility with the operator.
Trace it to the source.
Reviewed 6 September 2026. Documentation review is not an audit of mining or payments.
Operator documentationOperate this pool? Request ownership or submit a correction.